Key Contacts

  • 1.
    • Athletics and Extracurricular Activities
    • William Templin
    • Athletic Director
    • william_templin@etownschools.org
    • ext. 21124
    • e.g. team schedules, field locations, or directions to games
  • 2.
    • Buildings and Grounds
    • Adam Bergens
    • Director of Buildings and Grounds
    • adam_bergens@etownschools.org
    • ext. 21054
    • e.g. condition of the school buildings and campus grounds, student safety, parking, or campus roadways
  • 3.
    • Business Office
    • Jeffrey Ammerman
    • Director of Finance and Operations
    • jeffrey_ammerman@etownschools.org
    • ext. 10009
    • e.g budget and tax office
  • 4.
    • Communications
    • Troy Portser
    • Director of School and Community Information
    • troy_portser@etownschools.org
    • ext. 10024
    • e.g. district's website, social media, local media coverage, district publications, or information on the district
  • 5.
    • Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
    • Daniel Serfass
    • Assistant to the Superintendent for Learning
    • daniel_serfass@etownschools.org
    • ext. 10011
    • e.g. district's curriculum, assessment schedule, and teaching practices
  • 6.
    • Employment
    • Richard Toth
    • Director of Human Resources
    • richard_toth@etownschools.org
    • ext. 10014
    • e.g. job openings, hiring procedures, and benefits
  • 7.
    • Food Services
    • Ashton Baker
    • General Manager - SFE
    • ashton_baker@etownschools.org
    • ext. 21059
    • e.g. school lunch menus, free and reduced lunches, and healthy alternatives
  • 8.
    • Health Services
    • Contact your child's school nurse directly
    • e.g. physical and dental exams, health screenings, immunizations, and dispensing of medication
  • 9.
    • Open Records - Right to Know Requests
    • Troy Portser
    • Open Records Officer
    • troy_portser@etownschools.org
    • ext. 10024
    • e.g. requests for public records.
  • 10.
    • School Counseling Services
    • Contact your child's school counselor directly
    • e.g. course selection, college preparedness, and the educational, personal, or social growth of their child
  • 11.
    • Special Education
    • Walter Smith
    • Director of Special Education
    • walter_smith@etownschools.org
    • ext. 10007
    • e.g. learning and emotional support, students with multiple disabilities, life skills support, or gifted instruction
  • 12.
    • Student Registration and Records
    • Becky Greenly
    • Student Records and Registration Technician
    • becky_greenly@etownschools.org
    • ext. 30725
    • e.g. registering a student and accessing student records
  • 13.
    • Technology
    • Brian Lownsbery
    • Director of Technology
    • brian_lownsbery@etownschools.org
    • ext. 21703
    • e.g. district's use of technology in the classroom, its network or infrastructure, or the student and parent portal
  • 14.
    • Transportation
    • John Miller
    • Transportation Coordinator
    • john_miller@etownschools.org
    • ext. 10010
    • e.g. bus stop locations/times, safety concerns relating to transportation, or other general transportation matters