Contact Us

  • Elizabethtown Area Middle School
    600 East High Street
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 361-7525
    Fax: (717) 361-2597


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Grade - Team Position Email
Jeremy Adams 7th Grade - Navigators English Language Arts jeremy_adams@etownschools.org
Ashley Bartkovsky 8th Grade - Ravens English Language Arts Ashley_Bartkovsky@etownschools.org
Jackie Bartsch 7th Grade - Navigators English Language Arts jackie_bartsch@etownschools.org
Dana Baxter EAMS - Related Arts Music Teacher - Chorus dana_baxter@etownschools.org
Greg Bechtold EAMS School Counselor greg_bechtold@etownschools.org
Nancy Becker EAMS School Nurse Nancy_Becker@etownschools.org
Kevin Biddle 7th Grade - Navigators Social Studies kevin_biddle@etownschools.org
Tony Bistline EAMS - Related Arts Health & Physical Education anthony_bistline@etownschools.org
Judith Bitner EAMS Health Room Aide judith_bitner@etownschools.org
Kelly Black EAMS - Related Arts Health & Physical Education Kelly_Black@etownschools.org
Amanda Bomberger 8th Grade - Falcons Mathematics amanda_bomberger@etownschools.org
Alissa Bradfield 7th Grade - Explorers Mathematics alissa_bradfield@etownschools.org
Nancy Brosius EAMS Kitchen Manager nancy_brosius@etownschools.org
Terry Bupp-Petersheim EAMS - Related Arts Technology Education Teacher terry_bupppetersheim@etownschools.org
Noah Burger 8th Grade English Language Arts noah_burger@etownschools.org
Diana Chandra EAMS School Counselor diana_chandra@etownschools.org
Sarah Crawford EAMS World Language - French allison_bronson@etownschools.org
Monica Cressmman 7th Grade - Explorers English Language Arts Monica_Cressman@etownschools.org
Mary Jane Davies 8th Grade - Ravens English Language Arts mary_jane_davies@etownschools.org
Carolyn Dohner EAMS Counseling Office Secretary carolyn_dohner@etownschools.org
Mary Durante EAMS Attendance Secretary mary_durante@etownschools.org
Bethany Fazekas EAMS English as a Second Language Teacher bethany_fazekas@etownschools.org
Lynette Fetzer EAMS - Related Arts Music Teacher - Band lynnette_fetzer@etownschools.org
Amy Fleming 7th Grade - Pioneers English Language Arts amy_fleming@etownschools.org
Dr. Nate Frank EAMS Principal nate_frank@etownschools.org