Contact Us

  • Rheems Elementary School
    130 Alida Street
    Rheems, PA 17570
    Phone: (717) 367-9121
    Attendance Hotline: (717) 367-9121, ext. 60887
    Fax: (717) 361-2537


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION EMAIL
Amanda Adams Instructional Support Teacher / C.U.B.S. Amanda_Adams@etownschools.org
Diane Brubaker Art Teacher diane_brubaker@etownschools.org
Amanda Capriotti Kindergarten (AM) amanda_capriotti@etownschools.org
Lois Carlisle School Nurse Lois_Carlisle@etownschools.org
Melissa Clark Kindergarten melissa_clark@etownschools.org
Lora Crills K-6 Math Coach lora_crills@etownschools.org
Aubrey Dietrich Autistic Support aubrey_dietrich@etownschools.org
Lori DiRisio Physical Education Lori_Dirisio@etownschools.org
Jean Douglas Third Grade jean_douglas@etownschools.org
Jill Flemming School Counselor jill_flemming@etownschools.org
Christine Gagliardi Kitchen Manager christine_gagliardi@etownschools.org
Allison Gibson Librarian allison_gibson@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker deborah_handshew@etownschools.org
Karen Hopkirk First Grade karen_hopkirk@etownschools.org
Jennifer King Speech and Language Jennifer_King@etownschools.org
Meghan McElroy Autistic Support meghan_mcelroy@etownschools.org
Pamela Miller Special Education Consultant pamela_miller@etownschools.org
Jennifer Miller First Grade jennifer_miller@etownschools.org
Taisha Milligan School Secretary taisha_milligan@etownschools.org
Tami Minneci School Psychologist tami_minneci@etownschools.org
Aaron Monaco Custodian aaron_monaco@etownschools.org
Laura Nezovich First Grade laura_nezovich@etownschools.org
Gary Norris Music gary_norris@etownschools.org
Debra Painter Technology Teacher debra_painter@etownschools.org
Jen Pollock Speech and Language Jen_Pollock@etownschools.org
Last Modified on September 6, 2019