Contact Us

  • Mill Road Elementary School
    35 Elm Avenue
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 361-7424
    Fax: (717) 361-0184


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Diane Brubaker Art diane_brubaker@etownschools.org
Melissa Chroscinski Second Grade melissa_chroscinski@etownschools.org
Lori DiRisio Physical Education lori_dirisio@etownschools.org
Amy Falk Etown Cyber - Special Education Rep amy_falk@etownschools.org
Jennifer Fields Home-School Visitor jennifer_fields@etownschools.org
Jill Flemming School Counselor jill_flemming@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker Deborah_Handshew@etownschools.org
Crystal Hirst STEAM crystal_hirst@etownschools.org
Lois Kosmela Nurse lois_kosmela@etownschools.org
Dr. Tami Minneci Psychologist tami_minneci@etownschools.org
Lauren Nagle First Grade lauren_nagle@etownschools.org
Ashley Nein Second Grade ashley_nein@etownschools.org
Debra Painter Technology debra_painter@etownschools.org
Michael Pericci Principal michael_pericci@etownschools.org
Jennifer Pollock Speech/Language jen_pollock@etownschools.org
Jodi Reighard Office Staff Jodi_Reighard@etownschools.org
Maureen Rife Reading Specialist maureen_rife@etownschools.org
Lindsay Ringer Second Grade lindsay_ringer@etownschools.org
Stephanie Sampson Health Room Assistant stephanie_sampson@etownschools.org
Lynn Scott Kindergarten lynn_scott@etownschools.org
Jessica Shull First Grade jessica_shull@etownschools.org
Sara Torchia Gifted Education sara_torchia@etownschools.org
Missy Tyson CUBS missy_tyson@etownschools.org
Nichole Witman Music Teacher nichole_witman@etownschools.org