Contact Us

  • Mill Road Elementary School
    35 Elm Avenue
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 361-7424
    Attendance Hotline: (717) 361-7424, option 7
    Fax: (717) 361-0184


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Kara Baxter School Counselor kara_baxter@etownschools.org
Joanne Burkett 3rd Grade joanne_burkett@etownschools.org
Lois Carlisle Nurse Lois_Carlisle@etownschools.org
Melissa Chroscinski 2nd Grade Melissa_Chroscinski@etownschools.org
Lora Crills Math Coach (K-6) lora_crills@etownschools.org
Lynn Dibble 3rd Grade lynn_Dibble@etownschools.org
Tiffany Doughty Kindergarten tiffany_doughty@etownschools.org
Allison Gibson Librarian Allison_Gibson@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker deborah_handshew@etownschools.org
Missie Heisey Custodian missie_heisey@etownschools.org
Crystal Hirst Technology Teacher Crystal_Hirst@etownschools.org
Lynda Irvin Kindergarten lynda_irvin@etownschools.org
Pamela Miller Special Education Consultant pamela_miller@etownschools.org
Dr. Tami Minneci Psychologist tami_minneci@etownschools.org
Lauren Nagle 1st Grade lauren_nagle@etownschools.org
Ashley Nein 2nd Grade Ashley_Nein@etownschools.org
Michael Pericci Acting Principal michael_pericci@etownschools.org
Tanya Pickel CUBS tonya_pickel@etownschools.org
Jennifer Pollock Speech Teacher jen_pollock@etownschools.org
Jodi Reighard Office Staff Jodi_Reighard@etownschools.org
Maureen Rife Reading Specialist maureen_rife@etownschools.org
Lindsay Ringer 2nd Grade lindsay_ringer@etownschools.org
Stephanie Sampson Health Room Aide stephanie_sampson@etownschools.org
Elaine Sernoffsky Physical Education Teacher elaine_sernoffsky@etownschools.org
Beth Shenk Gifted Education Beth_Shenk@etownschools.org