Administration

  • Elizabethtown Area School District
    600 East High Street
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 367-1521
     
    The Elizabethtown Area School District's administrative team is committed to overseeing a school system that fosters educational excellence. Led by the superintendent, the team plays an integral role in ensuring a first-rate education is delivered each day that inspires and enables students to become productive and responsible citizens. Supported by a community that values education as well as a dedicated and committed faculty and support staff, the administrative team is tasked with delivering an exceptional educational program that strives to meet the needs of our students, their families and our community.
     
    Administrative Team Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Extension
Linda Ahern Director of Athletics linda_ahern@etownschools.org ext. 21124
Dr. Michele Balliet Superintendent of Schools michele_balliet@etownschools.org ext. 10002
Amy Balsbaugh Principal, East High Street Elementary School amy_balsbaugh@etownschools.org ext. 50599
Amanda Baxter Principal, Bainbridge Elementary and Mill Road Elementary Amanda_Baxter@etownschools.org ext. 80799 (MR)
Robert Crick Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School robert_crick@etownschools.org ext. 21119
Kari Druckenmiller Assistant Principal, Bainbridge Elementary and Mill Road Elementary Kari_Druckenmiller@etownschools.org ext. 80798 (MR)
Dr. Nathan Frank Principal, Elizabethtown Area Middle School nate_frank@etownschools.org ext. 31113
Kathleen Griffith Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School and Program Administrator for Educational Alternatives kathleen_griffith@etownschools.org ext. 21955
Amanda Hann Assistant to the Superintendent for Learning amanda_hann@etownschools.org ext. 10011
Maura Hobson Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School maura_hobson@etownschools.org ext. 21120
Jason Kingsborough Assistant Principal, Bear Creek School jason_kingsborough@etownschools.org ext. 40204
George Longridge Business Manager and Open Records Officer george_longridge@etownschools.org ext. 10009
Brian Lownsbery Director of Technology brian_lownsbery@etownschools.org ext. 21703
John Miller Food Service Director john_miller@etownschools.org ext. 21059
Michael Pericci Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area Middle School michael_pericci@etownschools.org ext. 31112
Christel Pond Assistant Principal, East High Street Elementary School christel_pond@etownschools.org ext. 50596
Troy Portser Director of School and Community Information; Supervisor of Student Records, Registration & Child Accounting; and Open Records Officer troy_portser@etownschools.org ext. 10024
Jason Potts Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School jason_potts@etownschools.org ext. 21118
Richard Schwarzman Assistant to the Superintendent for Student Support Services and Compliance richard_schwarzman@etownschools.org ext. 10003
Dr. Annette Spagnolo Principal, Bear Creek School annette_spagnolo@etownschools.org ext. 40206
Monica Steward Supervisor of Special Education monica_steward@etownschools.org ext. 10008
Richard Toth Human Resources Director richard_toth@etownschools.org ext. 10014
Jacques Viau Principal, Rheems Elementary School Jacques_Viau@etownschools.org ext. 60899