Administration

  • Elizabethtown Area School District
    600 East High Street
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 367-1521
     
    The Elizabethtown Area School District's administrative team is committed to overseeing a school system that fosters educational excellence. Led by the superintendent, the team plays an integral role in ensuring a first-rate education is delivered each day that inspires and enables students to become productive and responsible citizens. Supported by a community that values education as well as a dedicated and committed faculty and support staff, the administrative team is tasked with delivering an exceptional educational program that strives to meet the needs of our students, their families and our community.
     
    Administrative Team Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Extension
Jeffrey Ammerman Business Manager jeffrey_ammerman@etownschools.org 10009
Dr. Michele Balliet Superintendent of Schools michele_balliet@etownschools.org ext. 10002
Amanda Baxter Principal, Bainbridge Elementary Amanda_Baxter@etownschools.org ext. 80799 (MR)
Adam Bergens Director of Buildings and Grounds adam_bergens@etownschools.org 21054
Robert Crick Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School robert_crick@etownschools.org ext. 21119
Kari Druckenmiller Principal, East High Street Elementary School Kari_Druckenmiller@etownschools.org ext. 80798 (MR)
Dr. Nathan Frank Principal, Bear Creek School nate_frank@etownschools.org ext. 40206
Kathleen Griffith Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School and Program Administrator for Educational Alternatives kathleen_griffith@etownschools.org ext. 21955
Maura Hobson Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School maura_hobson@etownschools.org ext. 21120
Jason Kingsborough Assistant Principal, Bear Creek School jason_kingsborough@etownschools.org ext. 40204
Brian Lownsbery Director of Technology brian_lownsbery@etownschools.org ext. 21703
John Miller Director of Transportation john_miller@etownschools.org ext. 21059
Michael Pericci Principal, Mill Road Elementary School michael_pericci@etownschools.org ext. 31112
Troy Portser Director of School and Community Information; Supervisor of Student Records, Registration & Child Accounting; and Open Records Officer troy_portser@etownschools.org ext. 10024
Dr. Jason Potts Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School jason_potts@etownschools.org ext. 21118
Joshua Schaffer Dean of Students, Elizabethtown Area Middle School joshua_schaffer@etownschools.org 31112
Kara Schoessler Principal, Elizabethtown Area Middle School kara_schoessler@etownschools.org 31113
Richard Schwarzman Assistant to the Superintendent for Student Support Services and Compliance richard_schwarzman@etownschools.org ext. 10003
Amy Secor Assistant Principal, East High Street Elementary School amy_secor@etownschools.org ext. 50596
Daniel Serfass Assistant to the Superintendent for Learning daniel_serfass@etownschools.org ext. 10011
Walter Smith Director of Special Education walter_smith@etownschools.org 10007
William Templin Director of Athletics william_templin@etownschools.org ext. 21124
Richard Toth Human Resources Director richard_toth@etownschools.org ext. 10014
Jacques Viau Principal, Rheems Elementary School Jacques_Viau@etownschools.org ext. 60899