• Elizabethtown Area School District
    600 East High Street
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 367-1521
    Fax: (717) 367-1920
    The Elizabethtown Area School District's administrative team is committed to overseeing a school system that fosters educational excellence. Led by the superintendent, the District's administrative team spearheads the delivery of an exceptional educational program that strives to meet the needs of our students, their families, and our community.

    District Administration