Administration

  • The Elizabethtown Area School District's administrative team is committed to overseeing a school system that fosters educational excellence. Led by the superintendent, the District's administrative team spearheads the delivery of an exceptional educational program that strives to meet the needs of our students, their families, and our community.

    Meet the Superintendent     Meet the Assistant Superintendent     Meet the Assistant to the Superintendent


    Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Extension
Dr. Michele Balliet Superintendent of Schools michele_balliet@etownschools.org ext. 10002
Amanda Baxter Principal, Bainbridge Elementary Amanda_Baxter@etownschools.org ext. 72118
David Beard Principal, Elizabethtown Area Middle School david_beard@etownschools.org ext. 31113
Eric Beiler Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School eric_beiler@etownschools.org ext. 21118
Adam Bergens Director of Buildings and Grounds adam_bergens@etownschools.org ext. 21054
Ted Cardwell Director of Technology ted_cardwell@etownschools.org ext. 10013
Robert Crick Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School robert_crick@etownschools.org ext. 21119
Dr. Jason D'Amico Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School jason_damico@etownschools.org ext. 21120
Kaitlyn Dobyns Dean of Students, Elizabethtown Area Middle School kaitly_dobyns@etownschools.org ext. 31112
Dan Forry Chief Finance and Operations Officer dan_forry@etownschools.org ext. 10009
Dr. Nate Frank Curriculum & Federal Programs Coordinator nate_frank@etownschools.org ext. 10007
Brock Hoover Dean of Students, Bainbridge and East High Street Elementary Schools, Bear Creek School brock_hoover@etownschools.org ext. 50596
Jason Kingsborough Assistant Principal, Bear Creek School jason_kingsborough@etownschools.org ext. 40204
Courtney Kunes Director of Human Resources courtney_kunes@etownschools.org ext. 10014
John Miller Director of Transportation john_miller@etownschools.org ext. 10010
Megan Moffett Principal, East High Street Elementary School megan_moffett@etownschools.org ext. 50599
Dr. Karen Nell Assistant Superintendent karen_nell@etownschools.org ext. 10011
Michael Pericci Student Supports Coordinator michael_pericci@etownschools.org ext. 32135
Troy Portser Director of School and Community Information, Open Records Officer troy_portser@etownschools.org ext. 10024
Joshua Schaffer Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area Middle School joshua_schaffer@etownschools.org ext. 31110
Richard Schwarzman Assistant to the Superintendent for Student Support Services and Compliance, Safety & Security Coordinator richard_schwarzman@etownschools.org ext. 10003
Walter Smith Director of Special Education walter_smith@etownschools.org ext. 50560
William Templin Director of Athletics william_templin@etownschools.org ext. 21124
Jacques Viau Principal, Bear Creek School Jacques_Viau@etownschools.org ext. 40206