Contact Us

  • Bear Creek Elementary School

    1459 Sheaffer Road
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 367-0210

    Fax: (717) 361-3788


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Rebecca Auker Third Grade rebecca_auker@etownschools.org
Kara Baxter School Counselor kara_baxter@etownschools.org
Jason Bingaman School Counselor jason_bingaman@etownschools.org
Kelly Black Health & Physical Education kelly_black@etownschools.org
Lisa Bohanick Fourth Grade lisa_bohanick@etownschools.org
Cynthia Buswell Math Interventionist cynthia_buswell@etownschools.org
Lori Carrasco Fourth Grade lori_carrasco@etownschools.org
Rebecca Carter Fourth Grade rebecca_carter@etownschools.org
Lora Crills Mathematics Coach lora_crills@etownschools.org
Kathleen Cronin Fifth Grade kathleen_cronin@etownschools.org
Todd Davis Fifth Grade todd_davis@etownschools.org
Jana DelMarcelle Interventionist/Instructional Coach jana_delmarcelle@etownschools.org
Eileen Denlinger Reading Specialist eileen_denlinger@etownschools.org
Megan Englehart Fourth Grade megan_englehart@etownschools.org
Angelica Eshleman School Psychologist angelica_eshleman@etownschools.org
Amy Falk Etown Cyber - Special Education Rep amy_falk@etownschools.org
Jennifer Fields Home-School Visitor jennifer_fields@etownschools.org
Amy Fleming Gifted Education amy_fleming@etownschools.org
Bethany Freiberg Fourth Grade bethany_freiberg@etownschools.org
Kelly Garrett Third Grade kelly_garrett@etownschools.org
Trevor Gontz Technology trevor_gontz@etownschools.org
Ashley Haldeman English Language Development ashley_haldeman@etownschools.org
Noel Handran Fifth Grade noel_handran@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker deborah_handshew@etownschools.org
Kendra Herr Speech/Language kendra_herr@etownschools.org