Contact Us

  • Bear Creek Elementary School

    1459 Sheaffer Road
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 367-0210

    Fax: (717) 361-3788


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Jason Bingaman School Counselor jason_bingaman@etownschools.org
Lisa Bohanick 4th Grade lisa_bohanick@etownschools.org
Kimberly Braught 5th Grade kimberly_braught@etownschools.org
Stephanie Bucks Cafeteria Manager stephanie_bucks@etownschools.org
Darlene Buckwalter 6th Grade Darlene_Buckwalter@etownschools.org
Lori Carrasco 4th Grade Lori_Carrasco@etownschools.org
Jess Conrad Itinerant Learning Support Jessica_Conrad@etownschools.org
Lora Crills K-6 Math Coach Lora_Crills@etownschools.org
Kathy Cronin 5th Grade Kathleen_Cronin@etownschools.org
Joelle Currier 6th Grade joelle_currier@etownschools.org
Todd Davis 5th Grade Todd_Davis@etownschools.org
Jana DelMarcelle Interventionist/Instructional Coach Jana_DelMarcelle@etownschools.org
William Dietz 6th Grade William_Dietz@etownschools.org
Megan Englehart 4th Grade Megan_Englehart@etownschools.org
Angelica Eshleman School Psychologist Angelica_Eshleman@etownschools.org
Dr. Nate Frank Principal nate_frank@etownschools.org
Leah Fraser 4th Grade Leah_Fraser@etownschools.org
Bethany Freiberg 4th Grade Bethany_Freiberg@etownschools.org
Trevor Gontz Computer Teacher Trevor_Gontz@etownschools.org
Ashley Haldeman ELD Teacher ashley_haldeman@etownschools.org
Noel Handran 5th Grade noel_handran@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker Deborah_Handshew@etownschools.org
Jenna Hansell 6th Grade jenna_hansell@etownschools.org
Erin Hibshman Librarian Erin_Hibshman@etownschools.org
Amy Horner 4th Grade Amy_Horner@etownschools.org