• Bear Creek

    2019   School Spirit Days    2020

     E

     
     
     
     
    Thursday, November 21 .......Decades Day

    Monday, December 16 ....... Comfy Day
     
    Tuesday, December 17 ....... White OUT Day
     
    Wednesday, December 18 ....... Holiday Accessories Day
     
    Thursday, December 19 ....... Red, Green,Ugly HOLIDAY Sweater Day
     
    Friday, December 20 ....... Favorite Holiday Movie Character Day
     
    Thursday, January 16 ....... Teacher ~ Student Swap Day
     
    Friday, January 31 ....... Favorite Jersey Day
     
    Thursday, February 13 ....... Red, White, Pink, hearts Day
     
    Friday, February 28 ....... Crazy Sock / Crazy Hair Day
     

    Stop back to see future events.
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Habit #1
    Monday, August 26 ....... Dress for Success Day....... Be ProActive wear your "best".
     
    Habit #2
    Tuesday, August 27 ....... Summer Beach Day......Begin with an end in mind.
     
    Habit #3
    Wednesday, August 28 ....... Hand-Out Activity on Priorities......Put first things first.
     
     
    Habit #4
    Thursday, August 29 ....... Sports Day......Think Win Win.
     
    Habit #5
    Tuesday, September 3 ....... Hats and Headband Day......Seek first to understand.
     
    Habit #6
    Wednesday, September 4 ....... Twin Day......Synergize.
     
    Habit #7
    Thursday, September 5 ....... Comfy Clothes Day.....Sharpen the saw.

    Habit #8
    Friday, September 6 ....... Blue and White Day......Find your voice.
     
     
     
     Wednesday, September 11 ....... Blue, Red and White Day......Patriot Day
     
    Friday, September 20 ....... Blue and White Day......Elizabethtown Pride
     
     
    Thursday, September 26 ....... Disney Day......Wear your favorite Disney attire.
     
     
    Monday, October 7...... STOMP OUT BULLING......Dress in your BLUE colors.
     
    Wednesday, October 9...... Tie Dye Day......Dress in crazy colors
     
    Tuesday, October 22 ....... MIX IT UP Spirit Day
     
    Monday, October 28 ....... Red Day for Red Ribbon Week
     
    Thursday, October 31 ....... Black and Orange Day/Halloween Dress-Up
     
    Wednesday, November 6 ....... Camo Day
     
    Monday, November 11 ....... Red, White, Blue Day
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on Thursday at 10:09 AM