• Bear Creek

    2019   School Spirit Days    2020

     E

     
     
     
    Habit #1
    Monday, August 26 ....... Dress for Success Day....... Be ProActive wear your "best".
     
    Habit #2
    Tuesday, August 27 ....... Summer Beach Day......Begin with an end in mind.
     
    Habit #3
    Wednesday, August 28 ....... Hand-Out Activity on Priorities......Put first things first.
     
     
    Habit #4
    Thursday, August 29 ....... Summer Beach Day......Begin with an end in mind.
     
    Habit #5
    Tuesday, September 3 ....... Hats and Headband Day......Seek first to understand.
     
    Habit #6
    Wednesday, September 4 ....... Twin Day......Synergize.
     
    Habit #7
    Thursday, September 5 ....... Comfy Clothes Day.....Sharpen the saw.

    Habit #8
    Friday, September 6 ....... Blue and White Day......Find your voice.
     
     
     
     
     
    Friday, September 20 ....... Blue and White Day......Elizabethtown Pride
     
    Thursday, September 26 ....... Disney Day......Wear your favorite Disney attire.
     
    Wednesday, October 9...... Tie Dye Day......Dress in crazy colors
     
    Friday, October 25 ....... Favorite Movie / Book Character Day

    Thursday, October 31 ....... Black and Orange Day
     
    Wednesday, November 6 ....... Camo Day
     
    Monday, November 11 ....... Red, White, Blue Day
     
    Thursday, November 21 ....... International Day

     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 5, 2019