Contact Us

  • East High Street Elementary School
    800 East High Street
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 361-0099

    Fax: (717) 367-3826


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Kari Bittinger Principal kari_bittinger@etownschools.org
Diane Brubaker Art diane_brubaker@etownschools.org
Kelly Bucy Learning Support kelly_bucy@etownschools.org
Michelle Campbell Instructional Support michelle_campbell@etownschools.org
Amanda Capriotti Kindergarten amanda_capriotti@etownschools.org
Candice Comp Kindergarten candice_comp@etownschools.org
Lori DiRisio Physical Education lori_dirisio@etownschools.org
Tiffany Doughty First Grade tiffany_doughty@etownschools.org
Melissa Elliott Second Grade melissa_elliott@etownschools.org
Meredith Engebretson School Counslor meredith_engebretson@etownschools.org
Lauren Evans Second Grade lauren_evans@etownschools.org
Amy Falk Etown Cyber - Special Education Rep amy_falk@etownschools.org
Jennifer Fields Home-School Visitor jennifer_fields@etownschools.org
Jennifer Gerber Second Grade jen_gerber@etownschools.org
Nancy Grundhoffer ESL nancy_grundhoffer@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker Deborah_Handshew@etownschools.org
Crystal Hirst STEAM crystal_hirst@etownschools.org
Brenda Hollinger Office Staff brenda_hollinger@etownschools.org
Emily Huesken First Grade emily_huesken@etownschools.org
Lois Kosmela School Nurse lois_kosmela@etownschools.org
Carolyn Lehman Second Grade carolyn_lehman@etownschools.org
Lauren Maiorino Second Grade lauren_maiorino@etownschools.org
Sherry Massaro First Grade sherry_massaro@etownschools.org
Meghan McElroy Learning Support meghan_mcelroy@etownschools.org
Dr. Tami Minneci Psychologist tami_minneci@etownschools.org