Contact Us

  • East High Street Elementary School
    800 East High Street
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 361-0099
    Attendance Hotline: (717)
    361-0099, ext. 50530
    Fax: (717) 367-3826


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Christine Anderton First Grade Christine_Anderton@etownschools.org
Diane Brubaker Art Teacher Diane_Brubaker@etownschools.org
Cynthia Buswell Third Grade Cynthia_Buswell@etownschools.org
Michelle Campbell Instructional Support Teacher Michelle_Campbell@etownschools.org
Amanda Capriotti Kindergarten Amanda_Capriotti@etownschools.org
Lois Carlisle School Nurse Lois_Carlisle@etownschools.org
Candice Comp Kindergarten Candice_Comp@etownschools.org
Lori DiRisio Physical Education Lori_DiRisio@etownschools.org
Tiffany Doughty PM Kindergarten Tiffany_Doughty@etownschools.org
Kari Druckenmiller Acting Principal kari_druckenmiller@etownschools.org
Melissa Elliott Second Grade Melissa_Elliott@etownschools.org
Meredith Engebretson School Counslor Meredith_Engebretson@etownschools.org
Erin Esbenshade Speech/Language Support Erin_Esbenshade@etownschools.org
Lauren Evans First Grade Lauren_Evans@etownschools.org
Jennifer Gerber Second Grade Jen_Gerber@etownschools.org
Allison Gibson Librarian Allison_Gibson@etownschools.org
Nancy Grundhoffer ESL Nancy_Grundhoffer@etownschools.org
Brenda Hollinger Secretary Brenda_Hollinger@etownschools.org
Emily Huesken First Grade Emily_Huesken@etownschools.org
Jerry Jenkins Third Grade Jerry_Jenkins@etownschools.org
Stephanie Kline Third Grade Stephanie_Kline@etownschools.org
Carolyn Lehman Second Grade Carolyn_Lehman@etownschools.org
Lauren Maiorino Second Grade Lauren_Maiorino@etownschools.org
Sherry Massaro First Grade Sherry_Massaro@etownschools.org
Whitney McElheny Emotional Support Teacher whitney_McElheny@etownschools.org