Contact Us

  • Bainbridge Elementary School

    416 N. Second Street, Box 305
    Bainbridge, PA 17502
    Phone: (717) 426-4203
    Attendance Hotline: (717) 426-4203, ext. 70987
    Fax: (717) 426-0134

     

    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Amanda Adams CUBS amanda_adams@etownschools.org
Rebecca Auker Primary (2nd & 3rd grades) rebecca_auker@etownschools.org
Amanda Baxter Principal amanda_baxter@etownschools.org
Kara Baxter School Counselor kara_baxter@etownschools.org
Stephanie Breneman Health Room Nurse stephanie_breneman@etownschools.org
Lois Carlisle School Nurse lois_carlisle@etownschools.org
Tiffany Doughty Kindergarten tiffany_doughty@etownschools.org
Jill Flemming CUBS jill_flemming@etownschools.org
Allison Gibson Librarian allison_gibson@etownschools.org
Crystal Hirst Technology Education crystal_hirst@etownschools.org
Tammy Jenakovich First Grade tammy_jenakovich@etownschools.org
Erin Kuhn Primary (2nd & 3rd grades) erin_kuhn@etownschools.org
Karen Melvin Primary (2nd & 3rd grades) karen_melvin@etownschools.org
Tara Oltmans Secretary tara_oltmans@etownschools.org
Deidre Peiffer Primary (2nd & 3rd grades) deidre_peiffer@etownschools.org
Jen Pollock Speech/Language Support jen_pollock@etownschools.org
Tiffany Relken Kindergarten tiffany_relken@etownschools.org
Elaine Sernoffsky Physical Education elaine_sernoffsky@etownschools.org
Kaitlin Smoker Speech/Language Support kaitlin_smoker@etownschools.org
Kristyn Stackhouse Instructional Support kristyn_stackhouse@etownschools.org
Robin Stough Primary (2nd & 3rd grades) robin_stough@etownschools.org
Beth Straw Reading Specialist beth_straw@etownschools.org
Sara Torchia Gifted Education sara_torchia@etownschools.org
Missy Tyson Art missy_tyson@etownschools.org
Michele Tyson First Grade michele_tyson@etownschools.org