Contact Us

  • Bainbridge Elementary School

    416 N. Second Street, Box 305
    Bainbridge, PA 17502
    Phone: (717) 426-4203
    Fax: (717) 426-0134

     

    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Amanda Baxter Principal amanda_baxter@etownschools.org
Jamie Bell Office Staff jamie_bell@etownschools.org
Diane Brubaker Art diane_brubaker@etownschools.org
Lori DiRisio Physical Education lori_dirisio@etownschools.org
Mackenzie Dix Kindergarten mackenzie_dix@etownschools.org
Amy Falk Etown Cyber - Special Education Rep amy_falk@etownschools.org
Jennifer Fields Home-School Visitor jennifer_fields@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker Deborah_Handshew@etownschools.org
Crystal Hirst STEAM crystal_hirst@etownschools.org
Tammy Jenakovich First Grade tammy_jenakovich@etownschools.org
Lois Kosmela School Nurse lois_kosmela@etownschools.org
Erin Kuhn Second Grade erin_kuhn@etownschools.org
Kandice Laverty Health Room Assistant kandice_laverty@etownschools.org
Dr. Tami Minneci Psychologist tami_minneci@etownschools.org
Debra Painter Technology debra_painter@etownschools.org
Deidre Peiffer Second Grade deidre_peiffer@etownschools.org
Jen Pollock Speech/Language jen_pollock@etownschools.org
Tiffany Relken Kindergarten tiffany_relken@etownschools.org
Lindsay Ringer Second Grade lindsay_ringer@etownschools.org
Beth Straw Reading Specialist beth_straw@etownschools.org
Sara Torchia Gifted Education sara_torchia@etownschools.org
Missy Tyson CUBS missy_tyson@etownschools.org
Michele Tyson First Grade michele_tyson@etownschools.org
Nichole Witman Music nichole_witman@etownschools.org
Rebekah Yeager 1st Grade rebekah_yeager@etownschools.org