Head Coaches

  • Fall Sports

    Boys' Soccer - James Sostack (james_sostack@etownschools.org)

         JH Boys' Soccer-TBD                   

    Cheerleading - TBD

         JH Cheer-Kristie Atkins (kristie_atkins@etownschools.org)

    Cross Country - Mark Gallagher (mark_gallagher@etownschools.org)

         JH Cross Country-Jeff McCloud (jeffrey_mccloud@etownschools.org)

    Field Hockey - Shawna Givens (shawna_givens@etownschools.org)

         JH Field Hockey - Christine Krebs (christine_krebs@etownschools.org)

    Football - Andy Breault (andy_breault@etownschools.org)

         JH Football- Mark Atkins (mark_atkins@etownschools.org)

    Golf - Dave Kline (john_kline@etownschools.org)

    Girls' Soccer - Mark Brown (mark_brown@etownschools.org)

         JH Girls' Soccer- Cheyenne Benson (cheyenne_benson@etownschools.org)

    Girls' TennisBrenda McBride (brenda_mcbride@etownschools.org)

    Girls' Volleyball -David Pittman (david_pittman@etownschools.org)

     

    Winter Sports


    Girls' Basketball - John Myers (john_myers@etownschools.org)

         JH Girls' Basketball-Jamie Ahern (jamie_ahern@etownschools.org)

    Boys' Basketball - TBD

         JH Boys' Basketball-Aaron Buckwalter (aaron_buckwalter@etownschools.org)

    Bowling - Frank Telenko (frank_telenko@etownschools.org)

    Cheerleading - TBD

    Rifle - Dave Reinfried (david_reinfried@etownschools.org)

    Swimming - Chad Houck (chad_houck@etownschools.org)

    Wrestling - Mike Sernoffsky (mike_sernoffsky@etownschools.org)

     

    Spring Sports

     

    Baseball -Jordan Higgins (jordan_higgins@etownschools.org)

    Boys' Lacrosse - Cassidy Bender (cassidy_bender@etownschools.org)

    Softball - Gary Wylde (gary_wylde@etownschools.org)

    Boys' Tennis - Brenda McBride (brenda_mcbride@etownschools.org)

    Track - Derrick McDonald (everald_mcdonald@etownschools.org)

           JH Track-Jeff McCloud (jeffrey_mccloud@etownschools.org)

    Boys' Volleyball - Lamar Fahnestock (lamar_fahnestock@etownschools.org)

    Girls Lacrosse - Cheyenne Benson (cheyenne_benson@etownschools.org)