Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Directors

The Elizabethtown Area Education Foundation is a private 501(c)(3) entity separate from the school district. The foundation is governed by an all volunteer board of directors. The board members are from the business community and the community-at-large. Through their leadership, the Elizabethtown Area Education Foundation will secure funding and award monies to provide supplemental resources that enrich and enhance teaching and learning in the Elizabethtown Area School District and help prepare students for the twenty-first century.

Board of Directors

  • Matt Bleacher
  • Mary Dolan
  • Robert Enck
  • Randy Garrett
  • Erin Grosh (Secretary)
  • Craig Hummer
  • M. Caroline Lalvani (Vice President)
  • Danielle Lindemuth (School Board Delegate)
  • Tina Lutter
  • Joseph Murphy (President)
  • Dr. Karen Nell (School District Designee)
  • Terry Seiders
  • Karen Sweigart
  • Gail Viscome
  • Derek Weiler (Treasurer)
  • Greg Wood