Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Extension
Dr. Michele Balliet Superintendent of Schools michele_balliet@etownschools.org ext. 10002
Amanda Baxter Principal, Bainbridge Elementary Amanda_Baxter@etownschools.org ext. 72118
Eric Beiler Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School eric_beiler@etownschools.org ext. 21118
Adam Bergens Director of Buildings and Grounds adam_bergens@etownschools.org ext. 21054
Kari Bittinger Principal, East High Street Elementary School kari_bittinger@etownschools.org ext. 50599
Ted Cardwell Director of Technology ted_cardwell@etownschools.org ext. 10013
Robert Crick Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School robert_crick@etownschools.org ext. 21119
Dr. Jason D'Amico Principal, Elizabethtown Area High School jason_damico@etownschools.org ext. 21120
Dan Forry Director of Finance and Operations dan_forry@etownschools.org ext. 10009
Dr. Nate Frank Principal, Bear Creek School nate_frank@etownschools.org ext. 40206
Jason Kingsborough Assistant Principal, Bear Creek School jason_kingsborough@etownschools.org ext. 40204
John Miller Director of Transportation john_miller@etownschools.org ext. 10010
Dr. Karen Nell Assistant Superintendent karen_nell@etownschools.org ext. 10011
Michael Pericci Principal, Mill Road Elementary School michael_pericci@etownschools.org ext. 80799
Troy Portser Director of School and Community Information, Open Records Officer troy_portser@etownschools.org ext. 10024
Joshua Schaffer Assistant Principal, Elizabethtown Area Middle School joshua_schaffer@etownschools.org ext. 31112
Richard Schwarzman Assistant to the Superintendent for Student Support Services and Compliance richard_schwarzman@etownschools.org ext. 10003
Walter Smith Director of Special Education walter_smith@etownschools.org ext. 10007
William Templin Director of Athletics and Extracurricular Activities william_templin@etownschools.org ext. 21124
Richard Toth Director of Human Resources richard_toth@etownschools.org ext. 10014
Jacques Viau Principal, Rheems Elementary School Jacques_Viau@etownschools.org ext. 60899