Board Members

First Name Last Name Position Phone Email Address Term Expires
James C. Emery Board Member (717) 287-3477 james_emery@etownschools.org 2025
Craig M. Hummer Board Treasurer (717) 669-7432 craig_hummer@etownschools.org 2023
M. Caroline Lalvani Board Member (717) 361-7202 caroline_lalvani@etownschools.org 2023
Danielle D. Lindemuth Board Member (717)300-8659 danielle_lindemuth@etownschools.org 2025
Stephen T. Lindemuth Board Member (717)300-8659 stephen_lindemuth@etownschools.org 2025
Michael D. Martin Board Vice President (717) 884-8361 michael_martin@etownschools.org 2023
James L. Read Board Member (717) 917-7650 james_read@etownschools.org 2021
Terry L. Seiders Board President (717) 572-4261 terry_seiders@etownschools.org 2023
Karen R. Sweigart Board Member (717) 367-8615 karen_sweigart@etownschools.org 2023