Board Members

First Name Last Name Position Phone Email Address Term Expires
Erin M. Grosh Board Member (717) 298-0542 erin_grosh@etownschools.org 2021
Craig M. Hummer Board Member (717) 669-7432 craig_hummer@etownschools.org 2023
M. Caroline Lalvani Board Vice President (717) 361-7202 caroline_lalvani@etownschools.org 2023
Michael D. Martin Board Member (717) 367-8555 michael_martin@etownschools.org 2023
Michelle J. Pelna Board Member (717) 361-9068 michelle_pelna@etownschools.org 2021
James L. Read Board Member (717) 367-7105 james_read@etownschools.org 2021
Menno E. Riggleman Board Member (717) 367-3584 menno_riggleman@etownschools.org 2021
Terry L. Seiders Board President (717) 572-4261 terry_seiders@etownschools.org 2023
Karen R. Sweigart Board Member (717) 367-8615 karen_sweigart@etownschools.org 2023