• Student Leaders and Leadership Resources

    E Logo

    The Elizabethtown Area High School Band relies heavily on effective student leadership to accomplish the goal of performing at a high level. These student leaders are exemplary musicians and people of character that represent the Elizabethtown area at the highest levels.


    Drum Majors

    Jared Wolf - Head Drum Major

    Carissa Warren -Assistant Drum Major

    Claire Fritz – Assistant Drum Major


    Section Leaders


    Flute - Scyla Crozier, Lauren Dietrich, Macy ZImmerman

    Clarinet – Ally Dupler, Ashely Johnson, Lauren Swope

    Alto Sax – Skylar Kline

    Tenor Sax – Abby Zarfoss

    Bari Sax – Cera Connelly

    Trumpet – Davey Buckwalter, Alex Kimball, Tim Laird

    Horn – Baylee Sexton, Amanda Gill

    Trombone – David Gladfelter, Marshall Neece, Allen Reed

    Baritone – Ryan Kruft, Lorelei Self

    Tuba – Nick Sieber, Campbell Woitas

    Percussion – Jonathan Benton, Kaylee Altimore, Logan Vogelsong

    Squad Leaders

    Flute - Gracie Mummau

    Trumpet - Dylan Shaud, Aaron Tetkoskie, Alexander Caylor, Anna DeGoede

    Percussion - Nathan Willison, Lily Oltmans, Gavin Orth, Maya Kenley

    Color Guard – Kadriana Gill

    Here are some links to some leadership resources on the internet:
    A Commitment to Excellence


    Elizabethtown Area High School
    Department of Music