Health Department Staff

School Name Email Phone
Bainbridge Elementary Lois Carlisle, M.ED., RN, CSN lois_carlisle@etownschools.org (717) 426-4203
East High Street Elementary Lois Carlisle, M.ED., RN, CSN lois_carlisle@etownschools.org (717) 361-0099, ext. 50590
East High Street Elementary Donna Day, LPN donna_day@etownschools.org (717) 361-0099, ext. 50592
Mill Road Elementary Lois Carlisle, M.Ed., RN, CSN lois_carlisle@etownschools.org (717) 361-7424, ext. 80796
Mill Road Elementary Stephanie Sampson, LPN stephanie_sampson@etownschools.org (717) 361-7424, ext. 80795
Rheems Elementary Lois Carlisle, M.Ed., RN, CSN lois_carlisle@etownschools.org (717) 367-9121, ext. 60894
Bear Creek School Ann Stillwater, M.Ed., RN, CSN ann_stillwater@etownschools.org (717) 367-0210, ext 40106
Bear Creek School Sharon Thomas, LPN sharon_thomas@etownschools.org (717) 367-0210, ext 40110
Elizabethtown Area Middle School Nancy Becker, MSN, RN, CSN nancy_becker@etownschools.org (717) 361-7525, ext. 31729
Elizabethtown Area Middle School Judy Bitner, LPN judith_bitner@etownschools.org (717) 361-7525, ext. 31730
Elizabethtown Area High School Brandon Aukamp, MSN, RN, CSN brandon_aukamp@etownschools.org (717) 367-1533, ext. 21909
Elizabethtown Area High School Susan Rongione, LPN susan_rongione@etownschools.org (717) 367-1533, ext. 21907
Elizabethtown Area School District Dr. Shawn Phillips, Penn State Hershey Medical Center (School Physician)
Rheems Elementary Karen Locker karen_locker@etownschools.org (717) 367-1921 ext. 60894
Bainbridge Elementary Stephanie Breneman, LPN stephanie_breneman@etownschools.org
Rheems Elementary Tara Swartz, RN, BSN tara_swartz@etownschools.org 717-367-9121