Health Department Staff

School Name Email Phone
Bainbridge Elementary Lois Kosmela, M.ED., RN, CSN lois_kosmela@etownschools.org (717) 426-4203, ext. 72112
Bainbridge Elementary Kandice Laverty, LPN kandace_laverty@etownschools.org 717-426-4203, ext. 72111
Bear Creek School Amy Webb, M.Ed., BSN, RN, CSN amy_webb@etownschools.org (717) 367-0210, ext 40110
Bear Creek School Sharon Thomas, LPN sharon_thomas@etownschools.org (717) 367-0210, ext 40110
East High Street Elementary Lois Kosmela, M.ED., RN, CSN lois_kosmela@etownschools.org (717) 361-0099, ext. 50590
East High Street Elementary Tyler Merrill, RN tyler_merrill@etownschools.org (717) 361-0099, ext. 50592
Elizabethtown Area High School Brandon Aukamp, MSN, RN, CSN brandon_aukamp@etownschools.org (717) 367-1533, ext. 21909
Elizabethtown Area High School Susan Rongione, LPN susan_rongione@etownschools.org (717) 367-1533, ext. 21907
Elizabethtown Area Middle School Nancy Becker, MSN, RN, CSN nancy_becker@etownschools.org (717) 361-7525, ext. 31729
Elizabethtown Area Middle School Judy Bitner, LPN judith_bitner@etownschools.org (717) 361-7525, ext. 31730
Elizabethtown Area School District Dr. Shawn Phillips, Penn State Hershey Medical Center (School Physician)
Mill Road Elementary Lois Kosmela, M.Ed., RN, CSN lois_kosmela@etownschools.org (717) 361-7424, ext. 80796
Mill Road Elementary Stephanie Sampson, LPN stephanie_sampson@etownschools.org (717) 361-7424, ext. 80795
Rheems Elementary Lois Kosmela, M.Ed., RN, CSN lois_Kosmela@etownschools.org (717) 367-9121, ext. 60894
Rheems Elementary Stephanie Breneman, LPN stephanie_breneman@etownschools.org (717) 367-1921 ext. 60895