Contact Us

  • Bear Creek Elementary School

    1459 Sheaffer Road
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 367-0210

    Fax: (717) 361-3788


    Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Rebecca Auker Third Grade rebecca_auker@etownschools.org
Kara Baxter School Counselor Kara_baxter@etownschools.org
Jason Bingaman School Counselor jason_bingaman@etownschools.org
Kelly Black Health & Physical Education Kelly_Black@etownschools.org
Lisa Bohanick Fourth Grade lisa_bohanick@etownschools.org
Cynthia Buswell Third Grade Cynthia_Buswell@etownschools.org
Lori Carrasco Fourth Grade Lori_Carrasco@etownschools.org
Kathleen Cronin Fifth Grade Kathleen_Cronin@etownschools.org
Todd Davis Fifth Grade Todd_Davis@etownschools.org
Jana DelMarcelle Interventionist/Instructional Coach Jana_DelMarcelle@etownschools.org
Jean Douglas Third Grade jean_douglas@etownschools.org
Megan Englehart Fourth Grade Megan_Englehart@etownschools.org
Angelica Eshleman School Psychologist Angelica_Eshleman@etownschools.org
Amy Falk Etown Cyber - Special Education Rep amy_falk@etownschools.org
Jennifer Fields Home-School Visitor jennifer_fields@etownschools.org
Amy Fleming Gifted Education Amy_Fleming@etownschools.org
Dr. Nate Frank Principal nate_frank@etownschools.org
Leah Fraser Fourth Grade Leah_Fraser@etownschools.org
Bethany Freiberg Fourth Grade Bethany_Freiberg@etownschools.org
Lauren Fye Office Staff Lauren_Fye@etownschools.org
Trevor Gontz Technology Trevor_Gontz@etownschools.org
Emily Good Third Grade emily_good@etownschools.org
Ashley Haldeman ELD ashley_haldeman@etownschools.org
Noel Handran Fifth Grade noel_handran@etownschools.org
Deborah Handshew Social Worker Deborah_Handshew@etownschools.org