Cooperative Education Directory

  • 1.
    • 10/14/2019
    • Lancaster Barnstormers
    • Lori Krchnar
    • 717-509-4487 Ext. 200
    • lkrchnar@lancasterbarnstormers.com
    • Yes
    • Arts, Audio-Visual Technology & Communications;Other
    • Teamwork Online
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Full Day (second semester)
  • 2.
    • 10/28/2019
    • Gretna View Farms
    • Dave Rosenberry
    • (717) 278-8600
    • drosenberry@windstream.net
    • No
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM
  • 3.
    • 10/7/2019
    • Elizabethtown Area SD
    • Troy Portser
    • 7173671521
    • troy_portser@etownschools.org
    • Yes
    • Marketing, Sales and Service
    • No
  • 4.
    • 10/9/2019
    • Hershey Entertainment & Resorts
    • Lindsey Icker
    • 717-508-1778
    • limicker@hersheypa.com
    • Yes
    • Hospitality & Tourism;Law, Public Safety & Security;Other
    • High School summer internships are still being decided. This past year we did Security, Rides, F&B, Guest Experience, Retail
    • No
  • 5.
    • 10/9/2019
    • Dutch Wonderland
    • Stephanie God
    • 7176065321
    • jobs@dutchwonderland.com
    • No
  • 6.
    • 11/5/2019
    • Kairos Massage & Skincare
    • Carissa ressler
    • 7178246428
    • Kairosmtherapy@yahoo.com
    • Yes
    • Business, Management & Administration;Marketing, Sales and Service
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 6 AM - 11 AM;Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Anytime between 4 PM - 9 PM;Full Day (second semester)
  • 7.
    • 3/12/2019
    • Crystal Pools, Inc.
    • Cheryl Eshenour
    • 717-534-1837
    • ceshenour@crystalpoolsinc.com
    • Yes
    • Business, Management & Administration;Marketing, Sales and Service
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM
  • 8.
    • 3/28/2018
    • Masonic Villages
    • Perla Berry RN, ADON/Nurse Recruiter
    • 717-367-1121 ext 33096
    • pberry@masonicvillages.org
    • Yes
    • Health Science
    • https://masonicvillagesjobs.org/Elizabethtown-PA/C.N.A.---Certified-Nursing-Assistant-Training/job/3305
    • Yes
    • Full Day (second semester)
  • 9.
    • 4/12/2018
    • Good Borrito Co.
    • Shaun Bennetch
    • 1-717-925-0367
    • etown@goodburrito.co
    • Yes
    • Marketing, Sales and Service;Other
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Anytime between 4 PM - 9 PM;Full Day (second semester)
  • 10.
    • 4/15/2019
    • Elizabethtown Area School District
    • Brian Lownsbery
    • 7174352168
    • brian_lownsbery@etownschools.org
    • Yes
    • Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
    • lownsberytech.com
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 6 AM - 11 AM;Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Anytime between 4 PM - 9 PM
  • 11.
    • 4/16/2019
    • Elizabethtown Area Chamber of Commerce
    • Heather Hohenwarter
    • 7173617188
    • hhohenwarter@elizabethowncoc.com
    • Yes
    • Business, Management & Administration;Hospitality & Tourism;Marketing, Sales and Service;Other
    • https://www.elizabethtowncoc.com/opportunities/internships/
    • No
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM
  • 12.
    • 4/18/2019
    • The Sun Newspaper
    • Drew Weidman
    • 717-566-3251
    • drew@thesunontheweb.com
    • Yes
    • Arts, Audio-Visual Technology & Communications
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM
  • 13.
    • 4/24/2019
    • Bruce Environmental & Response Management LLC (BERM)
    • Mark A Bruce, CHMM
    • 717-756-3990
    • Mark@bermllc.com
    • Yes
    • Business, Management & Administration;Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics;Other
    • Https://www.bermllc.com
    • No
  • 14.
    • 4/27/2019
    • Eastern Mobile Wash, LLC
    • Glen Bootay
    • 7179179778
    • glenbootay@comcast.net
    • Yes
    • Business, Management & Administration;Information Technology;Marketing, Sales and Service
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 6 AM - 11 AM;Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Full Day (second semester)
  • 15.
    • 5/21/2019
    • Elizabethtown Area High School
    • Christa Raudenbush
    • 7173671533 ext 21704
    • christa_raudenbush@etownschools.org
    • Yes
    • Arts, Audio-Visual Technology & Communications;Education & Training;Information Technology
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 6 AM - 11 AM;Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Full Day (second semester)
  • 16.
    • 5/24/2019
    • Guardian Owl Digital Boutique
    • Jamie Ahern
    • 717-381-6314
    • jamie@guardianowldigital.com
  • 17.
    • 5/6/19
    • The Physical Therapy Institute
    • Samantha Launer
    • 7176893033
    • slauner@pt-institute.com
    • No
    • Health Science
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Anytime between 4 PM - 9 PM
  • 18.
    • 8/28/2019
    • GEARS
    • Karen Eberly
    • 717-367-0355
    • karen_eberly@etownschools.org
    • Yes
    • Business, Management & Administration;Education & Training;Marketing, Sales and Service;Other
    • https://www.getintogears.org/join-our-team/
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM;Anytime between 4 PM - 9 PM
  • 19.
    • 9/19/2018
    • Elizabethtown Area Chamber of Commerce
    • Heather Hohenwarter
    • 7173617188
    • hhohenwarter@elizabethtowncoc.com
    • Yes
    • Hospitality & Tourism;Other
    • No
  • 20.
    • 9/24/2019
    • SupplyTiger
    • Ryan Spahr
    • 6104008127
    • jobs@supplytiger.com
    • Yes
    • Arts, Audio-Visual Technology & Communications;Business, Management & Administration;Manufacturing;Marketing, Sales and Service;Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics;Transportation, Distribution and Logistics
    • Yes
    • Anytime between 12 PM - 4 PM