Contact Us

  • Please click on a staff member's name to send an e-mail. Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed above and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or remain on the line for the school receptionist.


    Administration and Office Staff
    Elizabethtown Area High School
    600 East High Street
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone: (717) 367-1533
    Fax: (717) 367-4149

First Name Last Name Position Email
Tory Allison Mathematics tory_allison@etownschools.org
Mark Anderson Agriculture Education mark_anderson@etownschools.org
James Atland English Language Arts james_altland@etownschools.org
Brandon Aukamp School Nurse brandon_aukamp@etownschools.org
Rachel Barnhart Crisis Response Counselor rachel_barnhart@etownschools.org
Steven Barraclough Band steven_barraclough@etownschools.org
Scott Baylor Science scott_baylor@etownschools.org
Christine Blaisdell English Language Arts christine_blaisdell@etownschools.org
Kenneth Boland Technology Education ken_boland@etownschools.org
Rebecca Booth Learning Support Rebecca_Booth@etownschools.org
Michael Booth Mathematics michael_booth@etownschools.org
Jacob Bradley Learning Support jacob_bradley@etownschools.org
Stephanie Breneman Health Room Assistant stephanie_breneman@etownschools.org
Dennis Brouse Learning Support dennis_brouse@etownschools.org
Ken Burke Learning Support kenneth_burke@etownschools.org
Karen Cane Mathematics karen_cane@etownschools.org
Joel Caputo Business, Computer & Information Technology joel_caputo@etownschools.org
David Cherry Science david_cherry@etownschools.org
Jessica Conrad Autistic Support jessica_conrad@etownschools.org
Melanie Craver Health & Physical Education melanie_craver@etownschools.org
Robert Crick Assistant Principal robert_crick@etownschools.org
Annika DaleMar French annika_dalemar@etownschools.org
Dr. Jason D'Amico Principal jason_damico@etownschools.org
Mackenzie Deardorff Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director mackenzie_deardorff@etownschools.org
Andy Derr Health & Physical Education andrew_derr@etownschools.org
Last Modified on August 13, 2021